Journey to Lushland

Authors: Sandy Masin, Lee Ann Butler-Owens

December 19, 2011
Four children turn into heroes on an urgent quest to save their communities.

Colleen's dollhouse

April 9, 2003

Written by composer and author Lee Ann Butler-Owens, Colleen's Dollhouse is a delightfully scripted audio tale which features storybook colorful characters such as Mr. Freebird, Pickles the Cat, Princess the Dog, Lil' Teddie, and the precocious little girl, Colleen.
Colleen's Dollhouse teaches the importance of sharing, respecting others, and appreciating the many wonders of the universe.

"A must for every child"

Lullalee Publications